Is it me or the computer? I keep getting clobbered by Miniclip.com's stupid, hopelessly cheap games, and it's making me nervous. I know my hand-eye coordination ain't that great, and I was hoping this would help, but it only seems to be making it worse. And it doesn't seem to be doing anything for my depression either. And now it's making me wonder if I'll be any good at the MxO.
::Shuddering at the prospects...wishes she were a normal person with normal hand/eye coordination...::
::Shuddering at the prospects...wishes she were a normal person with normal hand/eye coordination...::
no subject
Date: 2005-10-17 03:10 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-10-17 04:38 am (UTC)~Ruby
no subject
Date: 2005-10-17 05:29 pm (UTC)^^
I agree.
Don't worry too much about it. And if you feel that you're beginning to get depressed about them, maybe you should leave them for a while. They're not worth getting upset over.
no subject
Date: 2005-10-17 12:41 pm (UTC)*GAG* Only thing I can do is Sims.
-MA
no subject
Date: 2005-10-17 10:28 pm (UTC)http://godawful.net/forums/viewtopic.php?p=421917#421917
So much for common sense.
no subject
Date: 2005-10-17 10:38 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-10-18 12:03 am (UTC)So...